DHC/ART

Foundation for
Contemporary Art

Mandate

Established in 2007, DHC/ART is a non-profit organization dedicated to the presentation of contemporary art. Housed in two heritage buildings located in the heart of Old Montreal, DHC/ART’s programming has met with critical acclaim both at home and around the world. Each year we offer two to three major exhibitions, a series of public events, special collaborative projects and a forward thinking education program.

International in scope while responsive to the context of the city of Montreal, all of DHC/ART’s programming is offered free of charge as a way to reinforce its commitment to accessibility while fostering a discussion on how contemporary art is invested with the topics and ideas that reflect and touch our everyday lives.

Board of Directors

Phoebe Greenberg
Elias Benhamou

Team

Management

Phoebe Greenberg
Founder, Director


Administration

Head – Gallery Management and Event Coordination
Victoria Carrasco
vcarrasco@dhc-art.org
514 866-6767 ext. 4110

Administrative Coordinator
Magdalena Faye
mfaye@dhc-art.org
514 866-6767 ext. 4212

Gallery Visitor Experience Officer
Johnson Jesuthason
jjesuthason@dhc-art.org


Attendants

Francis Beaumont-Deslauriers
Victor Chamroeun
Marilyne Desjardins
Simon Grenier-Poirier
Kaysie Hawke
Anna Sadofsky
Léa Trudel


Curatorial & Education

Managing Director & Curator
Cheryl Sim

Head – Exhibition Coordination and Print Projects
Jon Knowles
jknowles@dhc-art.org

514 866-6767 ext. 4224

Educator
Amanda Beattie
abeattie@dhc-art.org

514 866-6767 ext. 4219

Educator
Daniel Fiset
dfiset@dhc-art.org

514 866-6767 ext. 4219

Educator
Tanha Gomes
tgomes@dhc-art.org

514 866-6767 ext. 4219

Educator
Marie-Hélène Lemaire
mhlemaire@dhc-art.org

514 866-6767 ext. 4219


Technical & Facilities

Head – Technical Department
Natacha Boucher
nboucher@dhc-art.org
514 866-6767 ext. 4227


Media Relations

Director, Communication and Public Relations
Myriam Achard
machard@dhc-art.org

514 866-6767 ext. 5104

Content and Social Media Coordinator
Dahlia Cheng
dcheng@dhc-art.org
514 866-6767 ext. 4226